Select Language:

Valleys to be discovered

Surrounded by a wreath of pre-Alpine foothills and framed by the beauty of the Little Dolomites, the valleys of Leogra, Chiampo and Agno show themselves in the thousand facets the green hills assume winding along the 16 municipalities that stand on them: Arzignano, Castelgomberto, Chiampo, Cornedo Vicentino, Gambellara, Isola Vicentina, Malo, Montebello Vicentino, Montecchio Maggiore, Monteforte d’Alpone, Montorso Vicentino, San Vito di Leguzzano, Schio, Sovizzo, Trissino, Zermeghedo.